Workshops

Coming up next

Spring AC/AD Meeting

Hosted by: AIS Budapest & CEESA
March 11, 2021, virtual

Contact person: Ajla Numic Skrijelj, ajla.numicbih@gmail.com

EY/Pre-K Job-A-like

Hosted by: AIS Budapest & CEESA
March 11, 2021, virtual

Contact person: Susan Mleczko and Masha Rebenko smleczko@iskonline.org, masha.rebenko@aas.ru

Library Media Specialist Job-A-Like

Hosted by: TISA & AISZ
March 11, 2021, virtual

Contact person: Jessica Lind and  Ana Grubac -jlind@tisa.az, ana.grubac@aisz.hr

Counselors Job-A-Like

Hosted by: NOVA IS
mid April, 2021, virtual

Contact person: Olgica Gjorgjevska and Bela Gligorova, olgica.gjorgjevska@nova.edu.mk, bela.gligorova@nova.edu.mk

close
Don’t miss out on any CEESA news!

Sign up for CEESA newsletter to receive the latest CEESA updates.